Who's Who

 

MODERATOR  (to February 2017)
Rev Colin Sinclair                                                                                       
30B Cluny Gardens Edinburgh
4479598
Email: CSinclair@churchofscotland.org.uk

PRESBYTERY CLERK
Rev Dr George J Whyte BSc BD DMin                                      
10/1 Palmerston Place  EH12 5AA                                             
225 9137
Email: gwhyte@churchofscotland.org.uk

DEPUTE CLERK

Dr Hazel Hastie                                                                  
10/1 Palmerston Place EH12 5AA                                              
225 9137
Email: hhastie@churchofscotland.org.uk

PRESBYTERY TREASURER
Mr. James R Byers FCA                                                               
25 Hillview Drive Edinburgh EH12 8QP                                    
539 2706
Email: james@byers.co.uk

PRESBYTERY SECRETARY & SAFEGUARDING CONTACT
Mrs Grace Mackay                                                                        
10 Palmerston Place EH12 5AA                                                
225 9137
Email: edinburgh@churchofscotland.org.uk

COMMUNICATIONS CO-ORDINATOR 
Ms Julie Dunn                                                           
10 Palmerston Place EH12 5AA                                                
225 9137
Email: Julie.Dunn@edinburghpresbytery.org.uk

PRESBYTERY OFFICER
Mr David McColl                                                               
20 Pattle Court, North Berwick, EH39 4RN                                    
01620 894 679
Email: mail@davidmccoll.plus.com

                                                                       


Printer Printable Version